WBA CARRUTHERS SHIELD

FIXTURES 2021

WELSH PRIVATE GREENS DIVISION 1

Date

Opponent

H/A

Saturday 15th May

Brynhyfryd

Away

Saturday 29th May

Loughor

Away

LLANELLI & DISTRICT LEAGUE

Date

Opponent

H/A

Saturday 22nd May

Brynhyfryd

Home

Saturday 5th June

Parc y Dre

Away

Saturday 12th June

Brynhyfryd

Away

Saturday 19th June

Carmarthen

Away

Wednesday 23rd June

Graig Merthyr

Home

Saturday 26th June

Dafen Welfare

Away

Wednesday 30th June

Kidwelly Town

Home

Saturday 3rd July

Havelock Park

Away

Saturday 10th July

Ammanford Park

Away

Saturday 17th July

Ammanford Park

Home

Wednesday 21st July

Parc y Dre

Home

Saturday 31st July

Carmarthen

Home

Saturday 7th August

Dafen Welfare

Home

Wednesday 11th August

Kidwelly Town

Away

Saturday 14th August

Graig Merthyr

Away

Saturday 28th August

Open Date

Saturday 4th September

Open Date

Saturday 11th September

Havelock Park

Home

Date

Opponent

H/A

Tuesday 18th May

Bryncoch

Home

Thurs 27th May

Swansea

Home

Thurs 3rd June

Carmarthen

Away

Wed 16th June

Brynhyfryd

Away

Thurs 17th June

Port Talbot

Home

Thurs 24th June

Alcoa

Away

Thurs 8th July

Bryncoch

Away

Thurs 22nd July

Brynhyfryd

Home

Thurs 29th July

Swansea

Away

Thurs 5th August

Carmarthen

Home

Thurs 12th August

Port Talbot

Away

Thurs 19th August

Alcoa

Home

WELSH PRIVATE GREENS (SAT)

Date

Opponent

H/A

Sat 5th June

POW Court

Home

Sat 12th June

BP Llandarcy

Away

Sat 19th June

Swansea

Home

Sat 3rd July

Landore Social

Home

Sat 10th July

Coed Gwilym

Away

Sat 17th July

Alcoa

Away

Sat 24th July

Bryncoch

Away

Tue 17 August

Gowerton

Home

MIDWEEK FRIENDLIES

Date

Opponent

H/A

Wednesday 19th May

Swansea Retired

Home

Wednesday 26th May

Neath

Away

Tuesday 1st June

Havelock Park

Home

Tuesday 8th June

Cardigan

Away

Tuesday 15th June

Llangennech & Bryn

Away

Wednesday 14th July

Swansea Retired

Away

Tuesday 20th July

Cross Hands

Away

Tuesday 27th July

Llangennech & Bryn

Home

Wednesday 4th August

Neath

Home

Tuesday 17th August

Cross Hands

Home

Tuesday 24th August

Ammanford

Away

Tuesday 31st August

Mumbles

Home

Tuesday 7th September

Ammanford

Home