WBA CARRUTHERS SHIELD

FIXTURES 2024

LADIES' LEAGUE

Date

Opponent

H/A

Saturday 27th April

Parc Williams

Home

Saturday 4th May

Blue Anchor

Away

Saturday 11th May

Carmarthen

Away

Saturday 18th May

Gowerton

Cancelled

Saturday 25th May

Ammanford Park

Home

LLANELLI & DISTRICT LEAGUE

PREMIER DIVISION - LLANELLI

Date

Opponent

H/A

Sat 1st June

Tybie

Away

Wed 5th June

Carmarthen

Away

Sat 8th June

Ammanford Park

Home

Wed 12th June

Graig Merthyr

Away

Sat 15th June

Loughor

Away

Sat 29th June

Parc y Dre

Home

Sat 6th July

Havelock Park

Home

Sat 13th July

Ammanford Park

Away

Sat 20th July

Graig Merthyr

Home

Sat 27th July

Brynhyfryd

Home

Sat 10th August

Loughor

Home

Sat 17th August

Brynhyfryd

Away

Sat 24th August

Parc y Dre

Away

Sat 31st August

Carmarthen

Home

Sat 7th September

Havelock Park

Away

Sat 14th September

Tybie

Home

LLANELLI & DISTRICT LEAGUE

DIVISION TWO - OLD ROAD

Date

Opponent

H/A

Sat 18th May

Llandeilo

Away

Sat 1st June

Wanderers

Home

Wed 5th June

Ty'rfran

Away

Sat 8th June

Pontarddulais

Away

Wed 12th June

Blue Anchor

Home

Sat 15th June

Parc Williams

Home

Sat 22nd June

Cwmaman

Away

Sat 6th July

Blue Anchor

Away

Sat 13th July

Pontarddulais

Home

Sat 3rd August

Ammanford Town

Home

Sat 10th August

Parc Williams

Away

Sat 17th August

Llandeilo

Home

Sat 24th August

Ty'rfran

Home

Sat 31st August

Ammanford Town

Away

Sat 7th September

Cwmaman

Home

Sat 14th September

Wanderers

Away

FRIENDLY

Date

Opponent

H/A

Sat 20th April

Kidwelly Town

Away

Sun 7th July

Carmarthen County

Home

TBA

Wanderers


START TIMES


Llanelli League

Sat - 2.00pm

Wed - 6.00pm


Private Greens

6.00pm


Carruthers

2.30pm


Ladies' League

6.00pm


Friendlies

2.30pm

Date

Opponent

H/A

Mon 29th April

Cross Hands

Away

Mon 6th May

Casllwchwr

Home

Mon 13th May

Llangennech/Brn

Away

Mon 20th May

Bro Myrddin

Home

Mon 27th May

Cwmamman

Home

Mon 3rd June

Llandeilo

Away

Mon 10th June

Llandybie

Home

Mon 17th June

Carmarthen

Away

Mon 24th June

Ammanford

Home

Mon 1st July

Casllwchwr

Away

Mon 8th July

Llangennech/Brn

Home

Mon 15th July

Bro Myrddin

Away

Mon 22nd July

Cwmamman

Away

Mon 29th July

Llandeilo

Home

Mon 5th August

Llandybie

Away

Mon 12th August

Carmarthen

Home

Mon 19th August

Ammanford

Away

Mon 26th August

Cross Hands

Home

WELSH PRIVATE GREENS WEST

Date

Opponent

H/A

Thurs 25th April

Carmarthen

Home

Thurs 2nd May

Gowerton

P

Thurs 16th May

Waunarlwydd

Home

Thurs 30th May

Swansea

Away

Thurs 13th June

Coed Gwilym

P

Thurs 27th June

Carmarthen

Away

Thurs 4th July

Gowerton

Away

Thurs 25th July

Waunarlwydd

Away

Thurs 1st August

Swansea

Home

Thurs 8th August

Coed Gwilym

Away

MIDWEEK FRIENDLIES

Date

Opponent

H/A

Tues 7th May

Llandeilo

Away

Tues 14th May

Blue Anchor

Away

Wed 22nd May

Swansea Retired

Away

Tues 28th May

Cardigan

Away

Tues 4th June

Llandeilo

Home

Tues 11th June

Llang'nech/Bryn

Home

Tues 18th June

Bro Myrddin

Home

Tues 2nd July

Cross Hands

Home

Tues 23rd July

Havelock Vets

Away

Tues 30th July

Cross Hands

Away

Tues 6th August

Llang'nech/Bryn

Away

Tues 13th August

Bro Myrddin

Away

Tues 20th August

Blue Anchor

Home

Tues 27th August

Ammanford

Away

Tues 3rd Sept

Ammanford

Home

Tues 10th Sept

Havelock Vets

Home